Webinar – Revolutionize your learning with Interactive Video

Join Vyond's, Corey Williams, Near-Life CEO, Mike Todd, and Moodle Podcast Host, Sonya Trivedi, as they discuss all things interactive video and discover practical tips on how it can improve engagement for your users.

Date & Time: Thursday, 7 March 17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST

Webinar Banner - Young woman smiles at laptop - Join Vyond's Corey Williams, Near-Life CEO Mike Todd and Moodle Podcast Host, Sonya Trivedi, as they discuss all things interactive video and discover practical tips on how it can improve engagement for your users.
This webinar is best suited for:

Learning and Development Leaders
Instructional Designers and Content Creators
Moodle Site Administrators and LMS Managers

You will learn:
  • Why video can be so impactful for learning
  • How Vyond and its generative AI features can make video creation quick and simple
  • What interactive video is and how it can further increase engagement and retention
  • Case studies and practical examples
  • Learning design tips for creating your own interactive video content
  • How you can integrate interactive learning into your LMS

There will also be time for Q&A.